Follow the steps below to clear or archive your current chat conversation.

  1. Select the chatroom that you want to clear or archive via Engagement > Chat > Select Chatroom

  2. On the Live chat window, you will see 3 dots next to the "Live Chat" title. Click and select Archive messages.

3. You can leave here if you just want to clear the chat.

If you want to download the conversation, click on the same 3 dots and select View Archived

4. You will be able to download the file as a JSON File or CSV file. If you are unfamiliar with the JSON file, please see this article on how to translate the file for your convenience.

Did this answer your question?