How does the plan/payment per site work?

Arena charges one plan per website added to your account (Except for The Enterprise Plan). In case you want to add multiple websites to your account but don't want to pay any extra fee, you can add it under Basic Plan (Free).

Changing Payment Preferences  
To update your Payment Method, access the Payment Method page by clicking on Setting > Billing > Payment Preferences. After that, click on Update card details


How do pageviews work in my plan?

Go to Setting > Billing > My Current Plan to see the details of your current plan.

For Business Trial Plan - you will have a limit of 25,000 pageviews. The Trial lasts 14 days and the subscription will be automatically downgraded to Basic Plan, in case there isn't a payment method added to the account. The Basic Plan includes 1,000 monthly pageviews.

For Basic Plan - you will have a limit of 1,000 pageviews per month. Once the pageviews reach the limit, the widget(s) will no longer be visible on your website. If you want to continue using the product, you can enable the Auto-upgrade toggle and your subscription will be upgraded to the next plan once you reach 110% of your quota.

For Professional Plan - you will have a limit of 25,000 pageviews per month. Once the pageviews reach the limit, the widget(s) will no longer be visible on your website. To avoid that unpleasant surprise, you can enable the Auto-upgrade toggle and your subscription will be upgraded to the next plan once you reach 110% of your quota.

*If you do not want to be charged an extra fee, kindly toggle off the Auto-upgrade on your current plan's page.

For Business Plan - you will have a limit of 100,000 pageviews per month. Once the pageviews reach the limit, the widget(s) will no longer be visible on your website and the posting page will be blocked. To avoid this unpleasant surprise, you can enable the Allow-overage toggle and, once you reach 110% of your quota, you will be charged 0.005 per extra pageview.

*If you do not want to be charged an extra fee, kindly toggle off the Allow-overage on your current plan page.

Reach out if you need any further clarification.

Arena team.

Did this answer your question?